Nationals of the following countries listed hereunder are required to obtain a pre-entry visa for St. Vincent and the Grenadines: Dominican Republic, Jordan, Syria, Iran, Iraq, Lebanon, China and Nigeria. People from the above-named countries must apply to the Ministry of National Security in St. Vincent and the Grenadines

The Ministry of Tourism is located on the 2nd Floor, NIS Building, Upper Bay Street, Kingstown, St. Vincent & The Grenadines.

Telephone No: (784) 457-1502

Fax No: (784) 451-2425


Office Hours

Mon- Fri
8:00 am - 4:15pm