Minister - Hon. Cecil McKie

Permanent Secretary - Mrs. Laverne Grant

Tourism Planner - Ms. Racquel Hamlet

Communications Manager - Ms. Y. Jay Belmar

CEO St. Vincent and the Grenadines Tourism Authority - Mr. Glen Beache

Director of National Parks, Rivers and Beaches Authority - Mr. Andrew Wilson

Director of Physical Education and Sports – Mr. Nelson Hillocks

Cultural Officer – Mr. Anthony Theobalds

CEO Carnival Development Cooperation – Mr. Ashford Woods



Our clients are students, teachers, front-line workers and general public

The Ministry of Tourism is located on the 2nd Floor, NIS Building, Upper Bay Street, Kingstown, St. Vincent & The Grenadines.

Telephone No: (784) 457-1502

Fax No: (784) 451-2425


Office Hours

Mon- Fri
8:00 am - 4:15pm