The St. Vincent Memorial Hall is run by a Board of Directors, which is appointed by Cabinet. The Board consists of:

  • Chairman
  •  Deputy Chairman
  •  Secretary
  •  The Cultural Officer
  • Three ordinary members

The Functions of the Board are:

    • To formulate the day to day running of the Hall, such as waving of charges, recommending rates.
  • Inspecting Accounts

The Board is answerable to the Ministry of Culture.

The Ministry of Tourism is located on the 2nd Floor, NIS Building, Upper Bay Street, Kingstown, St. Vincent & The Grenadines.

Telephone No: (784) 457-1502

Fax No: (784) 451-2425


Office Hours

Mon- Fri
8:00 am - 4:15pm